Skip to content

Where in the World Is….

August 29, 2007

Don’t think I forgot about my blogging friends!!! I have been enjoying my summer way too much and haven’t really had time to blog. I haven’t had much time for cooking either since I’m too busy getting a tan!! 

I’m also currently traveling and can’t seem to find a computer that will let me upload pictures. The internet cafes aren’t really set up for that…..but I promise when I get back I will have so much to share!!!

I will leave you with this little tidbit…..I took a great one day cooking course in Istanbul and can’t wait to show off some new recipes and pics soon!!

Can you guess where I am???

 Hint:  There have been some pretty intense fires in the news recently in this country…..

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Ken permalink
    August 30, 2007 9:22 pm

    How is the travelling going? I am looking forward to the new recipes. :)

  2. Stacy permalink
    September 6, 2007 6:09 pm

    COME HOME….. we miss you!! Our experience in our new office isn’t the same with out our Shea. Jason is walking around with his head down, I’m eating salad all the time since this is the way I can remember you by and Chris is in need of someone to pick on!! COME HOME…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

