Skip to content

Ciao!!!

May 31, 2007

lime-platter.jpg

I’ve been thinking about this blog thing for awhile now. So here I am….just getting started. I intend for this to be a food blog because I spend ALOT of my time either cooking, reading cookbooks at Borders, looking at other food blogs online, watching the Food Network and perusing food/recipe sites on the internet and of course eating (Foodie’s out there know what I mean!!) etc….

I’ve been really inspired by all the other food blogs I’ve discovered, mainly Pinch My Salt and a few others.

 So…bear with me while I learn how to do all this!!!! I promise it’s gonna get better. Keep checking back for recipes and photos… 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 1, 2007 7:08 am

    Hurray! Welcome to the food blogosphere 🙂 You’ll have lots of fun with this! E-mail me anytime if you have questions!

Leave a Reply

