Skip to content

Chicken Enchilada Casserole (again)

June 19, 2007

 

 

When I originally posted this recipe I didn’t include a picture. I made this again last night for some friends and finally took some pics.  I also made a few minor variations as I didn’t have all the ingredients on hand and it still came out great!!!

 

 

chicken_enchilada_casserole.jpg

 

 

Substitutions/Additions

 

  1. I used 1 can of of cream of chicken soup and 1 can of cream of mushroom soup.

  2. I ran out of garlic so I used garlic powder instead.

  3. I added 3 tablespoons of tomato paste 

 

 

Click here for the original recipe/post….

One Comment leave one →
  1. Miss Haden permalink
    June 25, 2007 4:51 pm

    Ewwwwwww soooooo gross! Just kidding, looks as good as I bet it tastes…especially since there’s tomato paste in it!!

Leave a Reply

